Board Members

Mr. Akbarali Kasimali Virjee


Mr. Akbarali Kasimali Virjee is a law graduate from Bombay University, with a degree in Cost Accountancy from Institute of Cost and Works accountants, Calcutta. His economic activity includes Stock Market investments, Mutual Fund management (equity and debt funds – dividend & growth plan). Sole proprietor of M/s. H.A.Virjee Associates (a financial consultancy firm). Served the community as treasurer of M/s. Imam e Zamana Education Society.

Mir Ahmed Ali Khan

Vice President

Mr. Ahmed Ali Khan is a first class Engineering graduate with specialization in Electronics and Computer Sciences from Osmania University. He is the Managing Director of Focus Softnet Pvt. Ltd. The company has a customer base of 10,000 which was possible only through his efforts. Mr. Ahmed Ali Khan apart from his busy schedule is actively involved in the social activity of the community and is a member of Imam-e-Zamana Mission since2007. His advice with regards to academics of the student has helped to get better result by virtue of his global experience. He used his good office to Help potential candidates to achieve their goals and exploit fast growing technology. His efforts of bringing change in perspective of the student, interest and involvement to develop the students as better citizens of tomorrow makes him stand apart from others. He is the member of IZM since last 14 years. Also served the community as President of IZM.

Capt. S. A. Hadi Sadiq


He is one of the Founder Member of Imam E Zamana Mission have been the Office bearer since inception, served the community in the capacity of Joint Secretary, Treasurer, Vice President and also as a President of IZM. He is also deeply involved in other community development work, as a Trustee of Idara E Jaferia, Mutawali & the President of Ibadat Khana Hussaini.

Salim Peerbhoy

Board Member

A founder member of Imam E Zamana Mission serving the community since last 30 years. He has been the office bearer since its inception in the capacity of Treasurer, Vice President and the President of IZM.

Syed Abdul Wahab

Board Member

He is the Member of Imam E Zamana Mission since inception and served the Community as Joint Treasurer and Secretary of IZM. Also as the Secretary of Imam E Zamana Education Society. He is also the member of other Educational Societies.

Syed Baqar Hasan

Board Member

Dr. Syed Fazal Mehdi

Board Member

Arif Alladin

Board Member

Dr. Syed Tahseen Hussain

Board Member

Dr. Syed Nawazish Mehdi

Board Member